What happens if I exceed my storage space?
Your data is backed up and available for restore at any time, even if you exceed your booked storage space.
If you're about to exceed your storage space, you will receive an email notification in order to adapt the amount of your booked storage space.
If you do not adapt the storage space and the used storage space will exceed the purchased storage space, this will cause additional costs. Costs will be billed for every additional 25GB in the subsequent month. Please find the current price in our online shop.
Information about your used storage space can be found airbackup Manager under Charts. You can upgrade your storage space at any time in our upgrade shop.